Sarasota-Manatee Chapter-AGO




Chapter Officers for 2019-2020


The Sarasota-Manatee Chapter AGO elects a board of officers annually who are in charge of running the business of this chapter. With input from our chapter members the annual calendar of musical and educational events are planned and presented for the benefit of this membership and this community.


We are available to assist you as appropriate.  Service in office begins on July 1 of the current year and ends on June 30th the following year. As a member of this chapter we encourage you to  contact us with any questions, concerns, or comments you might have about the chapter, this website, and the work of the AGO in the community. Volunteers are always needed.



Dean:         Nancy Siebecker


Sub-Dean:  Amy Cerniglia


Secretary: Cynthia Roberts-Greene


Treasurer:  Susan Crumpler


Chaplain:  The Rev. Charleston Wilson



Executive Board


Executive Board Members  - work with the officers to communicate with the membership about all chapter planned events and when known, community musical events that might be of interest to our members.


Members at Large:

Serving through June 30th, 2020

Richard Benedum

Carolyn Reynolds


Serving through June 30th, 2021

James Culver

Janet Davis


Serving through June 30th, 2022

Robert Reeves

David Ryall




For any questions or suggestions on this site
please contact: